Share & Comment
Welcome to the Ghastly Awards!

Founded in 2011 by Decapitated Dan with the help of Steve Banes, Mike Howlett, Lonnie Nadler and Mykal Banta, The Ghastly Awards have been created for horror comic creators to nominate their peers for industry wide recognition. But the only way for them to know how to vote is to get the word out there to them.

Now we know that this is the end of the year, so we need your help in getting the word out there to fellow creators so we can get nominations in for 2011. Nominating will be open for 2011 books until Feb. 29, 2012.

Thank you,

The Ghastly Award Judges
Decapitated Dan, Steve Banes, Mike Howlett, Lonnie Nadler & Mykal Banta

Our Sponsors

For info on how to become a Ghastly Award Sponsor please go to
The Sponsor Page.
Copyright © Ghastly Awards | Designed by Templateism.com | Bloggerized by Decapitated Dan