Share & Comment

Submit your Horror Comic to be considered for a Ghastly Award today!

Submissions for the 2015 Ghastly Awards will be accepted from
January 1, 2015 - December 13, 2015. 

Please include you name, contact information and the categories your submission falls into when sending your files to the Ghastly Awards. All books will fall under the creator categories so you do not need to list those (Writer, Artist, Inker, Colorist and Letterer). If your book is a Limited Series it needs to have ended in 2015 to be considered.

Please email your submissions to

How it Works:
• Throughout the year the Ghastly Award Judges will read all books submitted for consideration.

• At the end of the year the Judges will choose the Top 5 books in each category, which determines the Nominees.

• Ballots will go out after the Nominees have been chosen and then Creators, the Ghastly Award Judges and Fans will determine the winners.  

• Only PDF, CBR and CBZ files will be considered.

• Printed comics have to be released between the submission dates for the current years Awards.

The Ghastly Awards will not share your files with anyone outside of the Judging Panel. 

By sending the Ghastly Awards your file(s) you agree that you understand all of the rules stated above.

Please email your submissions to

Our Sponsors

For info on how to become a Ghastly Award Sponsor please go to
The Sponsor Page.
Copyright © Ghastly Awards | Designed by | Bloggerized by Decapitated Dan